The Pezcoller Foundation - Prof.Maria Luisa De Gaspari Ronc Fellowship

Established on 2008 to honor the memory of prof.Maria Luisa De Gaspari – Ronc who left a legacy:
  • To support early career Cancer Researchers Working in public Institutions of the Provincia Autonoma di Trento for educational activities in major Oncological Institutes in Italy or abroad
  • To support Public Research and Health Institutions of the Provincia Autonoma di Trento to host external experts, bearers of significant scientific or technological contributions

The Winners:
  • Carlo Sagramoso 2008: to the Dipartimento di Emolinfopatologia, Bologna University
  • Claudia Caldini 2010: to the Dermatology Unit, Trento General Hospital
  • Annalisa Odorizzi 2010: to the Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research, Melbourne Australia
  • Nicola Libertà Decarli 2014: to the Pathology Department, Mayo Clinic, Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
unchecked checked