The Pezcoller Foundation- Maria Begnudelli Fellowship Award

Established in 2003, thanks to a legacy of Maria Begnudelli

  • To recognize the three best poster presented at the annual Pezcoller Symposium.
  • The winners are selected on a competitive basis by the Symposium Scientific Committee
  • Are invited to present their results, in front of the Symposium Faculty and all attendants
  • Are refunded of the registration, travel and housing expenses

Starting from the 2003 Symposium, 46 young Researchers have been awarded so far.

The 2018 awardees are

  • Alessio Bruni, MD. Radiotherapy, Policlinico di Modena
  • Giuseppina Barutello, PhD. Department of Molecular Biotechnology and Health Sciences, University of Torino, c/o MBC
  • Valentina Audrito, PhD. Dept. of Medical Sciences, Italian Institute for Genomic Medicine, University of Torino
The Winners of the Pezcoller Foundation-Maria Begnudelli Fellowship Award, at the 2018 Pezcoller Symposium, with the President Galligioni, the president of the Award selection committee Loda and the chairman of the Pezcoller Symposia Livingston
unchecked checked