The Pezcoller Foundation - Maria Begnudelli Fellowship Awards

Established in 2003, thanks to a legacy of Maria Begnudelli

  • To recognize the three best posters presented at the annual Pezcoller Symposium.
  • The winners are selected on a competitive basis by the Symposium Scientific Committee
  • Are invited to present their results, in front of the Symposium Faculty and all attendants
  • Are refunded of the registration, travel and housing expenses

Starting from the 2003 Symposium, 46 young Researchers have been awarded so far.

The 2019 awardees are:

  • Aurora Irene Idilli, Department CIBIO, University of Trento
  • Marco Montagner, Dep. of Molecular Medicine, University of Padua
  • Daniele Di Biagio, Dep. of Molecular Medicine, University of Padua
The Winners of the Pezcoller Foundation-Maria Begnudelli Fellowship Award, at the 2019 Pezcoller Symposium

New Pezcoller Foundation - Maria Begnudelli Awards will be given during the next Pezcoller Symposium (June 21-22 2021).
unchecked checked